BARCO ENTERPRISES, INC.

Serving the Mid-Atlantic Region • Call (800) 832-7538 • 30 Years of Service

HOME ABOUT BARCO SERVICES CONTACT EMPLOYMENT

Contact Us

Get in touch by using one of the methods below, or by using the form.

PHONE:
(800) 832-7538
(410) 335-0660

FAX:
(410) 335-0790

MAIL:
Barco Enterprises, Inc.
11200 Pulaski Hwy. PO Box 0074
WHITE MARSH, MD 21162

E-MAIL:

Bart Harrison - President
bart@barcoent.com

Brett Harrison - Project Manager/Estimator
bret@barcoent.com

John King - Vice President of Operations
john@barcoent.com

Janeen Bittner - Bookkeeper
jeanie@barcoent.com

Lauren Thompson - Executive Assistant
lauren@barcoent.com

Amanda Pachilis - Secretary/Administrative Assistant
amanda@barcoent.com

Mark McDuff - Project Manager/Estimator
mark@barcoent.com

Duane Eiskant - Project Manager/Estimator
duane@barcoent.com

CONTACT & QUOTE FORM

Name:
Phone:
Email: Message: